Menu

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Frank Schmitchen (Handelsfachwirt)
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 96
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 196
E-Mail: f.schmitchen@fsc.gmbh

 

Terje Romer
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 23
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 123
E-Mail: t.romer@fsc.gmbh

 


 


Veranstaltungsmanagement

Dirk Franke
Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 74
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 177
E-Mail: d.franke@fsc.gmbh

 

Roy Nischkowsky
Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 75
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 175
E-Mail: r.nischkowsky@fsc.gmbh

 

Marten Paulick
Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 37
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 137
E-Mail: m.paulick@fsc.gmbh
  

 


Teilnehmermanagement

Frank Nomrowski
Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 39
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 139
E-Mail: f.nomrowski@fsc.gmbh

 

Thomas Schridde
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: +49 5136 97 628 36
Telefax: +49 5136 97 628 136
E-Mail: t.schridde@fsc.gmbh